





THE IEEE INFOCOM 2018 TECHNICAL PROGRAM COMMITTEE EXTENDS ITS APPRECIATION

Gayane Vardoyan

BEST-IN-SESSION PRESENTATION AWARD

IN TECHNICAL SESSION Flow and Congestion Control

15-19 April 2018, Honolulu, HI, USA

Spinn Mas

Tommero Paladia

P. Sinha

Shiwen Mao, Tommaso Melodia, Prasun Sinha, TPC Chairs

Galen H. Sasaki. General Chair

Tom Hou, Steering Committee Chair